31 Days Blog Challenge (Failed)

Twenty facts about me

Next on my to do list for my 31 day blog challenge is to write 20 things about myself so here goes:

1) My name is Euranique R. Bailey
2) I love Trix
4) I am a university student
3) I am an only child
5) I lost both of my parents to cancer
6) I love to read but if the first page doesn’t grab me I won’t push it
7) I am not shy. I am far from shy. I am reserved. I am afraid of being misinterpreted. When I do voice my opinions I am told that I am harsh. I am not shy.
8) I love to cook but I hate doing the dishes
9) I could wear jeans and tshirts for the rest of my life
10) I love food. I love going to restaurants, I love cooking food, I like walking down the aisles of the supermarket and I love watching YouTube videos. My favourite chef on YouTube is Byron Talbott
11) I love to help
12) I was a very smart child. I represented my Primary School in the Spelling Bee and also Represented my Parish in the National Reading Competition at age 6
13) I can sit and watch debates forever
14) I love going to symposiums and conferences. Not for the information but for the coffee breaks and lunch 😌 (I love food)
15)I’m a recovering spendthrift
16) I know NOTHING about makeup
17) I can’t walk in heels
18) my favorite color changes daily
19) I’m always worried about not being successful. I don’t believe I’m supposed to die without giving meaning to my beautiful name.
20) No. I don’t know what my name means. I doubt it has a meaning

One thought on “Twenty facts about me

Leave a Reply

