31 Days Blog Challenge (Failed)

Welcome! – Introduction

Finally! My first blog post.

I’ve been meaning to create a blog for years. I’ve probably started over a dozen times but I have never gone beyond creating the page. My excuses? I’m not a good writer, I’m busy, Nobody’s going to read. Pathetic excuses right? Yes I know.

A few hours ago I came across a 31 day blog challenge photo on Pinterest and decided it was worth the try.

So for the next 30 days I’ll be writing/ sharing things like a timeline of my day, my fears, my dream job, 20 facts about me, my favorite songs etc.

What can you expect from my blog? :

1) Rants

2) Reviews (Hair and Skin Products, Books, Movies, Music, All the excitement that takes place in Jamaica on a daily basis)

3) After my 30 day challenge you can expect an update at least once per week

4) An absence of grammatical or typographical errors (Don’t crucify me if you see any)

Feel free to like, comment and share your thoughts.

Wish Me Luck

– Eura

3 thoughts on “Welcome! – Introduction

Leave a Reply

